Events Calendar

Fall Semester 2021

  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021
    Fall 2021 Semester Begins
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021
    HHD Faculty & Staff Fall 2021 Retreat
    9:00am - 12:30pm | Zoom
  • Friday, August 20, 2021
    SON Faculty & Staff Fall 2021 Back to School Meeting
    9:00am - 12:00pm | Zoom
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021
    Fall 2021 Classes Begin
  • Monday, September 6, 2021
    Labor Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • September 13-19, 2021
    Healthcare Simulation Week 2021
  • Monday, September 20, 2021
    Fall Census Date
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021
    STTI Founder's Day
  • Friday, October 15, 2021
    SON Flu Vaccination Deadline
    For all School of Nursing Students
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021
    Population Health Poverty Simulation
    10:00am - 2:00pm | Titan Student Union, Pavilions
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021
    Veterans Day 
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Friday, November 19, 2021
    RN-BSN Spring 2022 New Student Orientation
    10:00am - 12:00pm | Zoom
  • November 22-26, 2021
    Fall Recess - No Classes
    Campus Open: Nov. 22-24 | Campus Closed: Nov. 25-26
  • Friday, December 10, 2021
    Last Day of Fall 2021 Classes
  • December 11-17, 2021
    Semester Examinations
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021
    Faculty & Staff Holiday Potluck
    11:00am - 1:00pm | Details Forthcoming
  • December 24 - January 2, 2022
    Winter Recess - Campus Closed
  • Monday, January 3, 2022
    Fall 2021 Grades Due