Events Calendar

Fall Semester 2018

  • Thursday, August 23, 2018
    HHD Faculty & Staff Fall Retreat
    8:30am - 2:00pm | The Clubhouse at Anaheim Hills Golf Club
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
    SON Faculty & Staff Fall 2018 Back to School Meeting
    7:30am - 12:30pm | EC-102
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018
    Fall 2018 Classes Begin
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018
    Population Health Poverty Simulation
    10:00am - 2:00pm | Titan Student Union Pavilions
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018
    SON Welcome Table
    8:00am - 4:00pm | EC-190
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
    Labor Day - Campus Closed
  • Saturday, September 15, 2018
    BSN White Coat Ceremony
    1:00pm - 4:00pm | Titan Student Union Pavilions
  • September 17-21, 2018
    Healthcare Simulation Week
  • Monday, September 24, 2018
    Fall Census Date
  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    Dialogue with the Director
    12:00pm - 1:30pm | EC Patio
  • Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Community Advisory Board Breakfast
    9:00am - 10:30am | Fullerton Arboretum
  • Friday, October 5, 2018
    STTI Founder's Day
  • October 5-7, 2018
    2018 CNSA Convention
    Visalia, CA
  • Monday, October 15, 2018
    Nursing Wellness Clinic (RAP) BMI Event
    8:00am - 11:30am | RCG 18C
  • October 15-17, 2018
    DNP CCNE Accreditation Visit
  • Friday, October 19, 2018
    EMBRACE Diversity Symposium
    8:00am - 12:00pm | Titan Student Union Pavilion B
  • Monday, October 22, 2018
    Connect with the Coordinator
    7:00am - 8:00am | EC-102
  • October 23-25, 2018
    Flu Vaccination Clinic
    9:00am - 3:00pm | Central Quad
  • October 29, 2018 - January 18, 2019
    Spring 2019 Registration Period (by appointment only)
  • Monday, November 5, 2018
    Connect with the Coordinator
    11:00am - 1:00pm | Irvine Campus
  • November 8-9, 2018
    STTI Odyssey Research Conference 2018
    Hilton San Diego/Del Mar Hotel
  • Monday, November 12, 2018
    Veterans Day - Campus Closed
  • November 15-17, 2018
    AACN Baccalaureate Education Conference
    Hilton New Orleans Riverside
  • November 20-25, 2018
    Fall Recess - No Classes
  • December 10-13, 2018
    Fuel for Finals
    8:00am - 5:00pm | EC-102
  • Friday, December 14, 2018
    Last Day of Fall 2018 Classes
  • December 15-21, 2018
    Semester Examinations
  • Tuesday, December 18, 2018
    Faculty & Staff Holiday Potluck
    12:15pm - 1:30pm | Juniper 111
  • December 25 - January 1, 2018
    Winter Recess - Campus Closed
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Fall 2018 Grades Due