Events Calendar

Spring Semester 2021

  • Monday, January 18, 2021
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
    Spring 2021 Classes Begin
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021
    BSN White Coat Ceremony
    5:00pm - 6:00pm | Zoom
  • Monday, February 15, 2021
    Presidents' Day Observed 
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
    Spring 2021 Census Date
  • Monday, March 1, 2021
    SON Required Documents Deadline
    For all SP21 incoming RN-BSN students
  • Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    #TITANSGIVE Day of Giving
    https://titansgive.fullerton.edu/nursing
  • March 22 - 26, 2021
    HHD Week 2021
  • Thursday, March 25 , 2021
    FSDC Great Baking Show
    12:30pm - 1:30pm | Zoom
  • March 29 - April 4, 2021
    Spring Recess - No Classes
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
    Cesar Chavez Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Tuesday, April 6, 2021
    EMBRACE 3rd Annual Diversity Symposium
    11:00am - 1:00pm | Zoom
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    Deadline: DAISY Foundation Award Nominations
    DAISY Faculty & DAISY in Training Awards
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    University Awards Program
    10:00am - 11:00am | Zoom
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    FSDC I.R.S. Social Hour
    5:30pm - 7:00pm | Zoom
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    Administrative Professional's Day
  • April 23 - 24, 2020
    DNP Dissemination Day
    9:00am - 1:00pm | Zoom
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021
    STTI Upsilon Beta Chapter Induction Ceremony & Presentation
    9:00am - 1:00pm | Zoom
  • May 6-12, 2021
    Nurses Week 2021
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    Dialogue with the Director
    3:00pm - 4:30pm | Zoom
  • Friday, May 14, 2021
    Dialogue with the Director
    11:00am - 12:30pm | Zoom
  • Friday, May 14, 2021
    Last Day of Spring 2021 Classes
  • May 15-21, 2021
    Semester Examinations
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
    SON Student Recognition Awards Ceremony
    4:00pm - 5:30pm | Zoom
  • Friday, May 28, 2021
    Spring 2021 Grades Due
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    BSN Pre-Licensure Pinning Ceremony
    7:00pm - 8:30pm | Zoom
  • Monday, June 14, 2021
    Nursing Commencement Ceremony
    8:00am | Titan Intramural Field