Events Calendar

Spring Semester 2022

  • Monday, January 17, 2022
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022
    Spring 2022 Semester Begins
  • Friday, January 21, 2022
    SON Faculty & Staff Spring 2022 Back to School Meeting
    8:00am - 12:00pm | Zoom
  • Saturday, January 22, 2022
    Spring 2022 Classes Begin
  • Friday, February 11, 2022
    Fudge Family Simulation Center Grand Opening Ceremony
    1:30pm - 3:00pm | EC Patio & EC-13
  • Monday, February 21, 2022
    Presidents' Day Observed 
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022
    Spring 2022 Census Date
  • Sunday, February 27, 2022
    Population Health Poverty Simulation
    10:00am - 2:00pm | Titan Student Union Pavilions
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022
    SON Required Documents Deadline
    For all SP22 incoming RN-BSN students
  • Monday, March 7, 2022
    Dialogue With the Director
    3:00pm - 4:30pm | Zoom
  • Wednesday, March 9, 2022
    #TITANSGIVE Day of Giving
    https://titansgive.fullerton.edu/nursing
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
    BSN White Coat Ceremony
    7:00pm - 8:30pm | Titan Student Union Pavilion A
  • March 21 - 25, 2022
    HHD Week 2022
  • March 28 - April 3, 2022
    Spring Recess - No Classes
  • Thursday, March 31, 2022
    Cesar Chavez Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022
    Welcome to Cal State Fullerton Day
    9:00am - 1:00pm | See fullerton.edu/welcomeday for schedule & details
  • Monday, April 11, 2022
    Dialogue With the Director
    3:00pm - 4:30pm | EC Patio
  • Friday, April 15, 2022
    Deadline: DAISY Foundation Award Nominations
    DAISY Faculty & DAISY in Training Awards
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022
    University Awards Program
    9:30am - 11:00pm | Titan Gym
  • Wednesday, April 27, 2022
    Administrative Professional's Day
  • Saturday, April 30, 2022
    STTI Upsilon Beta Chapter Induction Ceremony & Presentation
    9:00am - 1:00pm | Knott's Berry Farm Hotel
  • Sunday, May 1, 2022
    DNP Dissemination Day
    9:00am - 2:30pm | SGMH & TSU Pavilions
  • May 6-12, 2022
    Nurses Week 2022
  • Monday, May 9, 2022
    SON Student Recognition Ceremony
    7:00pm - 8:30pm | TSU Pavilion A
  • Friday, May 13, 2022
    Last Day of Spring 2022 Classes
  • May 14-20, 2022
    Semester Examinations
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022
    SON Pinning Ceremony
    7:00pm - 8:30pm | TSU Pavilions
  • Tuesday, May 24, 2022
    Nursing Commencement Ceremony
    9:00am | Titan Intramural Field
  • Friday, May 27, 2022
    Spring 2022 Grades Due