Events Calendar

Spring Semester 2020

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
    RN-BSN Spring 2020 Orientation
    8:30am - 1:00pm | SGMH-1502
  • Friday, January 10, 2020
    Jump Start Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am | Pine 111
  • Friday, January 17, 2020
    SON Faculty & Staff Spring 2020 Back to School Meeting
    8:30am - 12:00pm | Pine 140
  • Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Spring 2020 Classes Begin
  • Monday, January 20, 2020
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Population Health Poverty Simulation
    10:00am - 2:00pm | Titan Student Union Pavilions
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Faculty & Staff Development Committee Potluck
    10:00am - 1:30pm | SON Lounge
  • Friday, February 14, 2020
    Spring 2020 Census Date
  • Friday, February 21, 2020
    Presidents' Day Observed 
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Sunday, March 1, 2020
    SON Required Documents Deadline
    For all SP20 incoming RN-BSN students
  • Monday, March 2 & Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Dialogue with the Director
    11:00am - 1:00pm | EC-195
  • March 30 - April 5, 2020
    Spring Recess - No Classes
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Cesar Chavez Day Observed
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Deadline: DAISY Foundation Award Nominations
    DAISY Faculty & DAISY in Training Awards
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020
    DNP Dissemination Day
    9:00am - 1:00pm | Online via Zoom
  • May 6-12, 2020
    Nurses Week 2020
  • Friday, May 8, 2020
    Last Day of Spring 2020 Classes
  • May 9-15, 2020
    Semester Examinations
  • Friday, May 22, 2020
    Spring 2020 Grades Due