Events Calendar

Summer Semester 2019

  • Monday, April 15, 2019
    Fall 2019 Registration Period Begins 
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019
    Summer 2019 Classes Begin
  • Saturday, June 1, 2019
    STTI Upsilon Beta Chapter New Inductee Mixer (RSVP required)
    11:00am - 1:00pm | Karl Strauss Restaurant & Brewing Company
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Independence Day
    Campus Closed - No Classes
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019
    MSN Women's Health Care Recognition Event
    11:00am - 2:00pm |  Karl Strauss Restaurant & Brewing Company
  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Social Justice Symposium for Vulnerable Populations
    8:00am - 5:00pm | La Habra IHA
  • Friday, August 2, 2019
    Last Day of Summer 2019 Classes
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    SON New Student Orientation
    9 :00am - 5 :00pm | Titan Student Union, Pavilions
  • Friday, August 9, 2019
    Summer 2019 Grades Due
  • Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Core SON Required Documents Deadline
    For all incoming students (except CRNA and MSN School Nurse)
  • Monday, August 19, 2019
    FDC New Faculty Foundations for Tenure Track Faculty 
    8:30am - 2:30pm | SGMH-3230 (O'Brien Room)
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    FDC New Faculty Foundations for Tenure Track Faculty 
    8:30am - 2:30pm | SGMH-3230 (O'Brien Room)
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    DNP Orientation
    11:30am - 4:30pm | H-123
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    FDC New Faculty Foundations for Lecturers - Morning Workshop
    9:00am - 1:00pm | Pollak Library, Room 130
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    FDC Resource Fair & Faculty Commons Open House
    1:00pm - 4:00pm | Pollak Library, 2nd Floor South Side
  • Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    FDC New Faculty Foundations for Lecturers - Evening Workshop
    3:30pm - 7:30pm | Pollak Library, Room 130
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019
    HHD Faculty & Staff Fall 2019 Retreat
    9:00am - 2:30pm | The Clubhouse at Anaheim Hills Golf Course
  • Friday, August 23, 2019
    SON Faculty & Staff Fall 2019 Back to School Meeting
    7:45am - 12:15pm | KHS-199