Events Calendar
Summer Semester 2018

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
    Summer 2018 classes begin
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018
    STTI Upsilon Beta Chapter New Inductee Mixer
    11:00-1:00pm Karl Strauss Restaurant & Brewing Company (RSVP required)
  • July 2-August 24, 2018
    Fall 2018 Registration Period (by appointment only)
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
    Campus Closed - no classes
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018
    MSN Women's Health Care Recognition Event
    11:00-2:00pm Matador Cantina
  • Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    SON New Student Orientation
    7:30-5:00pm Titan Student Union
  • Friday, August 3, 2018
    Last Day of Summer 2018 classes
  • Friday, August 10, 2018
    Summer 2018 Grades Due
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    DNP Orientation
    8:30-5:00pm KHS 199 
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018
    Core SON Required Documents Deadline
    For all incoming students (except CRNA and MSN School Nurse)
  • Friday, August 17, 2018
    KP School of Anesthesia Graduation
    10:30-1:30pm Pasadena
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
    Nursing Students Association Boot Camp
    8:00-4:00pm KHS-199 ($35 per person)
  • Monday, August 20, 2018
    FDC New Faculty Orientation (NFO) for Tenure Track Faculty
    8:30-1:30pm SGMH-3230 O’Brien Room
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
    FDC New Faculty Orientation (NFO) for Tenure Track Faculty
    8:30-1:30pm SGMH-3230 O’Brien Room
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    FDC New Faculty Orientation (NFO) for FT & PT Lecturers
    9:00-1:00pm PLN-130
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018
    FDC New Faculty Resource Fair
    1:00-4:00pm PLS-237 Faculty Commons
  • Thursday, August 23, 2018
    HHD Faculty and Staff Fall Retreat
  • Friday, August 24, 2018
    SON Faculty and Staff Fall 2018 Back to School Meeting
    7:30-12:30pm, EC-102